Youth Fellowship

The Youth Fellowship is the umbrella body for all young men and women under the age of 45. It has been a very strong body in the church. It has the potential for affecting the church positively in view of the large percentage of church members falling within this age bracket and the fact that the future of the church revolves around them.

At various times, the following members have been leaders of the fellowship:

Names Period
Mr. Kayode Olawoye *Late
Mr. W.O. Ogundare *Late
Evang. Wole Ojo 2001 to 2002
Bro. Niran Aderonmu 2003 to 2004
Bro. Abayomi Showunmi (Rev. Orisunmbare) 2005 to 2008
Bro. Odiaka 2009 to 2010
Mr. Deji Salako 2011 to 2015
Mr. Gideon Okegbade 2016 to 2018
Mr. Seye Onibudo 2018 – till date